The Rise of the Relique

I would like to know how to get someone to read my book and leave a review for it on Amazon. I have looked into a lot of blogging sites, however, adding my book to the menu isn’t quite free. To get sneak peaks into my book or to watch a video of me reading a segment of it please go to my Facebook page dedicated specifically to “The Rise of the Relique.” It’s also available on Amazon and directly off of the publishers website: http://www.tatepublishing.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

